Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Lakeland Surgical Clinic, PLLC

General Surgery and Advanced Robotic Surgery & General and Bariatric Surgeons located in Jackson, MS

203 total reviews

Lakeland Surgical Clinic, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 203 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeland Surgical Clinic, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ashton C.
Submitted 07/08/21
Great experience. Was able to get me in quickly and everyone was super nice.
Michael K.
Submitted 07/08/21
I had a Hemorrhoidectomy Procedure. Everyone was progressional, knowledgeable, and easy to talk with. The procedure was Well explained with Great follow-up after the procedure. I’m Completely pleased with everything.
Flonzie W.
Submitted 07/05/21
Very professional and comforting.
Pamela W.
Submitted 07/05/21
As always wait time in waiting room was long but I understand it is a busy office. Visit itself was great as usual
Yancy D.
Submitted 07/02/21
As soon as the Dr. walked in with his assistant I was made to feel as if he had no other patients and felt very comfortable with his explanation of what was going to happen.
Judy N.
Submitted 07/02/21
Receptionist was professional, courteous & pleasant. DR Adkins was charming, kindhearted & sincere. He really listened to my fears of needles & tried to be gentle as possible. I would recommend him to anyone.
Robert B.
Submitted 07/01/21
Discussed my work schedule and the surgical procedure and the required surgery that would be best to limit recovery time for me. Awesome Doctor, Staff and very professional!! He learns you and develops the best plan of action that be if it’s the patients needs both health and work!!!
William C.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr . Yelverton and staff are knowledgeable and courteous. He is also an outstanding surgeon.
Chris W.
Submitted 06/30/21
Professional
Suzanne L.
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr. Patterson is friendly and personable.
Benjamin T.
Submitted 06/29/21
Very fast and easy
Solomon H.
Submitted 06/25/21
Courtesy and understanding
Gisela B.
Submitted 06/25/21
Very good
Robert S.
Submitted 06/25/21
All I can say is that I felt so bad for so long that I never fully appreciated feeling well until I had this latest surgery. The staff and all involved have, in my opinion, bent over backwards to help me through the surgical process and recovery.
Krystel L.
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr. Patterson was highly recommended for a reason. He was super knowledgeable and took his time and did not rush the visit. I was very pleased.
Linda F.
Submitted 06/22/21
I was quite pleased with my first appointment. Dr. Abston listened to me, asked pertinent questions, and related necessary information with a pleasant demeanor. Time was also used effectively by the additional, courteous personnel who assisted with my visit.
Carolyn T.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr Patterson listened to my concerns and made a plan to move forward.
Brian S.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr Yelverton and his entire staff are very friendly and professional. Highly recommended.
Shelia Q.
Submitted 06/22/21
Awesome Staff. Dr. Scalon was so nice and very professional!!!!.
Carlton W.
Submitted 06/20/21
Excellent