Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Lakeland Surgical Clinic, PLLC

General Surgery and Advanced Robotic Surgery & General and Bariatric Surgeons located in Jackson, MS

141 total reviews

Lakeland Surgical Clinic, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 141 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeland Surgical Clinic, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dawn H.
Submitted 06/07/21
Very please that I was able to meet with the surgeon quickly and schedule surgery quickly.
Dennis W.
Submitted 06/04/21
I had a very pleasant experience at the office of Dr Scanlon and his PA Dr Lindsay. God is so good to have brought them into my life. Blessings
Alma A.
Submitted 06/04/21
Very good service
Martha S.
Submitted 06/04/21
Great, seen timely
Michael T.
Submitted 06/03/21
I am very satisfied with Dr. Patterson‘s services I have had two surgeries and they went very well, hi sis went in to have an exam on June 1st and I’m having a CT scan on June 4, Office visits there is like no waiting time get you into a room and Dr. arrives A little later I will and have refer Them
Phyllis S.
Submitted 06/03/21
Very friendly
Charlene B.
Submitted 06/02/21
No problem
Alicia S.
Submitted 06/02/21
Dr. Chandler was very nice. He was very calm and understanding. Very detailed about everything he would be doing.
Ashley T.
Submitted 06/02/21
Great customer service
Mary N.
Submitted 06/01/21
While I did wait an hour to be taken back to see the Dr. (due to computer issue) it was worth the wait. I saw Dr. Scanlon's nurse. She is so very nice and knew exactly how to resolve my issue. While I'm not looking forward to surgery I am looking forward to resolution and the care I know I will be given by Dr. Scanlon and his staff.
Kandi P.
Submitted 05/29/21
I’ve known Dr Patterson 20 years but being on the other side of the operating room table and being his patient, I was scared. I received the best care from him and his staff. He is a great surgeon. And I would personally recommend him to my family and friends.
Cadie W.
Submitted 05/28/21
Dr. Chandler is amazing. Staff is wonderful.
Helen M.
Submitted 05/28/21
Compassionate, caring and professional.
Jennifer S.
Submitted 05/28/21
EVERYONE IS AMAZING!!!!!!!
Jimmie M.
Submitted 05/23/21
Decades of excellent care by Dr. Yelverton Sr., and now by Dr. Yelverton Jr. Professional and friendly nurses and staff, and courteous, reliable care from everyone there. I wouldn’t think of going anywhere else!
Mary M.
Submitted 05/22/21
Dr Patterson is a kind, compassionate doctor. He put my fears at ease and remedied my problem.
Robert S.
Submitted 05/19/21
The initial office visit was polite and courteous. All health care guidelines were followed.
Shanta G.
Submitted 05/17/21
When I say quick comforting process the card was heart warming my check was Great Thank you Guys so much Dr.Scanlon Jr is the best
Brenda P.
Submitted 05/15/21
I love Dr. Patterson, Rebecca Moore and so many other. During my journey they help me feel at ease. They answered question that I thought about before I asked. Their demeanor and bedside manner is always professional. Would I recommend them to anyone, certainly. How do I really feel about them. They are an extension of my family.
Suzanne C.
Submitted 05/14/21
Dr. Adkins is a great doctor & has an amazing bedside manner.