Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Lakeland Surgical Clinic, PLLC

General Surgery and Advanced Robotic Surgery & General and Bariatric Surgeons located in Jackson, MS

4.87/5 Star Rating
886 total reviews

Lakeland Surgical Clinic, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 886 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeland Surgical Clinic, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Blondie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
I’m always pleased with the service I received when I go there.
John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Everyone was super nice. Dr Patterson was great
Dodie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Surgery went well
Lisa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Friendly staff and Doctors. Very knowledgeable about what the doctor was going to do.
Betty H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Very professional
Lucille R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
I had the best experience any person could have
Michele F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Dr. Patterson along with his staff made a difficult/scary time in my life easier. They provided me with knowledge and excellent care. I couldn’t have asked for a better medical staff than what I’ve been blessed with.
Jimmy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
Very good 5 stars
Frederick H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
He is awesome
Pamala T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
The nurses and DR was very noledgeable and super nice.
Bonnie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Great
Sandra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
.
Vivian M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Excellent staff, got in at my appointment time! Staff answered all of my questions and didn’t leave me feeling self conscious or clueless!
Essie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
It was a wonderful experience. Dr. Chandler and his staff listened patiently to my concerns and they addressed every one. I was very relaxed because chatting with them was like visiting an old friend.
Brent J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Dr. Patterson and his staff were extremely professional and knowledgeable. I would recommend anyone to Lakeland Surgical Clinic.
Johnny B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
My appointment was right on time, which I appreciate. Dr. Scanlon was to the point and his assistant was very helpful answering questions and setting up my surgery. Thanks
Sheila R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/22
Good
Sandy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Dr was very attentive to my questions and concerns about surgery
Ralph C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Very well received and very polite and to the problem
Samuel Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Dr. Abston was very professional and took care of my needs in a timely fashion. He is very confident and made me feel at ease. I would highly recommend him to anyone who has a surgical problem.