Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Lakeland Surgical Clinic, PLLC

General Surgery and Advanced Robotic Surgery & General and Bariatric Surgeons located in Jackson, MS

224 total reviews

Lakeland Surgical Clinic, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 224 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeland Surgical Clinic, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ruthie H.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. Patterson was very informative and professionally. I recommend him if you are having issues with your breast.
Ricardo M.
Submitted 08/04/21
Great staff
Chester W.
Submitted 08/03/21
Great experience as always.
Tamiko A.
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr. Abston was great. He wanted to explain each step of the process. And was kind in wanting to ease my fears.
Reena R.
Submitted 07/30/21
Good. Communicated well and had my best interest in mind. Would highly recommend this doctor.
Harvey H.
Submitted 07/28/21
Good
Laura M.
Submitted 07/28/21
Experience was satisfying & great‼️
Margaret M.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr. Steve Patterson and his staff are 1st - listeners and 2nd - sensitive, patient and understanding. In short --- they are wonderful!!!
Richard N.
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr. Chandler was exactly who I needed. I’ve been waiting on getting this hernia surgery done for awhile, and when I finally decided to “bite the bullet,” he and his staff ushered me in for a surgery ASAP. I’m not looking forward to the recovery period (I’m the kinda guy that can’t sit still), but I’m confident in his skills and very pleased at him getting me into the operation on such short notice. I feel like I can move on with my life now without this nagging discomfort I’ve lived with too long. Thanks! He was highly referred by a respected physician and family member. I would gladly refer him to anyone I know who needs a surgeon.
Stanley Y.
Submitted 07/22/21
Came in with a problem and the staff took ownership of that problem. I am in good hands.
Ethel C.
Submitted 07/22/21
I’ve had two surgeries with Dr. Scanlon and appreciate his skill and his friendly easygoing attitude. I referred someone else to him, and they were as pleased as I.
Marshall D.
Submitted 07/22/21
It was a very good
Tommy M.
Submitted 07/22/21
Great
Cari W.
Submitted 07/20/21
Very friendly and informative
Betty W.
Submitted 07/18/21
Very great
Ruth H.
Submitted 07/18/21
The staff were very professional and alert to my needs before, during and after my surgery. I would highly this clinic to anyone that has health issues that require surgery.
Joseph M.
Submitted 07/17/21
All the staff is Great! Went out of their way to take care of me. Pat Scanlon is an excellent Surgeon and has operated on me, my wife several times and also my mother. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. 5+++ from me.
Pamela H.
Submitted 07/17/21
Moved through sign in, front desk to exam area quickly and courteously. My first visit with Dr. Yelverton could not have been any better. Completely satisfied with him and the nursing staff. Very efficient, professional and compassionate.
Larry H.
Submitted 07/16/21
I was encouraged.
Rita W.
Submitted 07/16/21
Excellent doctor and staff!!!