Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Lakeland Surgical Clinic, PLLC

General Surgery and Advanced Robotic Surgery & General and Bariatric Surgeons located in Jackson, MS

4.87/5 Star Rating
1645 total reviews

Lakeland Surgical Clinic, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1645 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeland Surgical Clinic, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Professional, thorough,experienced
Timothy Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Highly recommend!
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Excellent services and very professional staff
Elaine T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Dr. Patterson and his staff are attentive to ur needs. They answer all questions, calm ur fears and guide u thru the process. I highly recommend them!
Lisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
On arrival I was immediately given the touch pad to update/confirm my personal and medical information. Within minutes of returning it to the desk, I was shown into the examining room. Dr. Scanlon entered the exam room right away. Dr. Scanlon is thorough, easy to talk with with an excellent reassuring manner.
William L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/24
Dr. Abston took care of me for two years plus. He was very concerned, with my care, and me understanding everything. He was straight up with the truth of what had to be done. He will always be our go to.
Timothy Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Very Satisfied! Dr. Scanlon was prompt, personable and took great care of my son and his appendix.
Caroline W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Informative kind interested
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
Great
Guillermo M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Good
Patricia R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/24
Every thing went find he was very kind and the nurse there as well
Vanda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Awesome Doctor
James P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
I was extremely satisfied with Dr. Adkins, his staff and the hospital staff. Everyone was very professional, helpful and kind.
Jennifer Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
Friendly staff and all my questions were answered and didn’t feel rushed
Eric F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/24
I HAD A GOOD EXPERIENCE
Annika W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/24
Wonderful experience
Stephanie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Everyone on the staff is very friendly and efficient.
Cynthia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
From check in to rescheduling - my encounter with every professional associated with this clinic was professional and engaging. Dr. Patterson, Kelly ? NP, and Heather were equally personable and attentive to my needs as well as genuinely sensitive and reassuring .
William K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Excellent, informative
Leonard F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Prompt, courteous and professional.