Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Lakeland Surgical Clinic, PLLC

General Surgery and Advanced Robotic Surgery & General and Bariatric Surgeons located in Jackson, MS

224 total reviews

Lakeland Surgical Clinic, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 224 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeland Surgical Clinic, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Douglas D.
Submitted 09/09/21
Very well organized, I do not mind waiting when the office is busy. Dr P did my Left side hernia repair in 2017 so when my rt side needed work it was a no Brainerd. Dr. P to the call.
Hilda T.
Submitted 09/09/21
Had to wait hour and a half before before being taken to the back
Jahmilah M.
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr. Chandler is very personable and knowledgeable. I’m glad my MD referred me.
Patsy S.
Submitted 09/08/21
I feel so blessed to be a patient of Dr. Patterson and his staff. I feel like a member of a great family. I love you all.God thank you for working through Dr. Patterson's hands to keep me on the land of the living.
Jeanette W.
Submitted 09/07/21
Very knowledgeable explained my options. Very kind and professional
Timothy M.
Submitted 09/07/21
A very good one
Essie P.
Submitted 09/05/21
The entire staff and doctor were most thorough and caring. They made sure that I understood the procedure I needed and all it entails. Very great visit.
Penny P.
Submitted 09/03/21
Excellent bedside manner. Explained what to expect in terms I could understand. Surgery went great.
John Y.
Submitted 09/03/21
Highly recommend Doctor Patterson and his staff.
Richard H.
Submitted 09/02/21
Best service
Marcia T.
Submitted 09/02/21
Didn’t have to wait long saw NP and then Dr. Patterson and both were very pleasant and professional
Lenoard C.
Submitted 09/01/21
All was good it wasn't along wait time and they was very clear on the issues
Stanley Y.
Submitted 08/31/21
Doc fixed me up. Without his expertise I could not return back to an active life. After his handiwork I am as good as new. The only thing is I am 78 yrs old. But that's not his fault. Great surgeon.
Vonia B.
Submitted 08/30/21
Everything was great
John L.
Submitted 08/26/21
Very informative and answered my questions
Gina J.
Submitted 08/26/21
Dr Chandler is so kind and his bedside manner is comforting. I recommend him to anyone
Mary M.
Submitted 08/26/21
My experience With Dr. Chandler was very knowledgeable and understandingHe explained the small details about my situation and made me understand very clear
Norman W.
Submitted 08/25/21
Great.
Angela S.
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr. Scanlon is not only a super skilled surgeon, he is a kind and caring doctor. I think the world of he and is PA, Lindsey.
Robert N.
Submitted 08/24/21
Dr. Pat Scanlon is an excellent physician. I have known him for years. He has performed surgeries on other family members with excellent results. I have Complete confidence in him. His staff Is first class.