Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Lakeland Surgical Clinic, PLLC

General Surgery and Advanced Robotic Surgery & General and Bariatric Surgeons located in Jackson, MS

506 total reviews

Lakeland Surgical Clinic, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 506 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeland Surgical Clinic, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dustin P.
Submitted 04/28/22
I’m very satisfied
Mary B.
Submitted 04/27/22
Every one was very warm, kind and caring, would certainly recommend it!!!
Marjorie I.
Submitted 04/27/22
Appt was made in a timely manner, came to visit, friendly front desk staff. Dr Patterson and his clinical team were able to take care of my issue same day which cut down on my out of office time. Thank you for great service
April W.
Submitted 04/27/22
Friendly Staff, Quite Environment, Prompt Appointment seeing Doctor.
Patty G.
Submitted 04/27/22
I had a good experience with the office staff and Dr. Yelverton. Very friendly, professional and helpful.
Dierk C.
Submitted 04/27/22
Great service,Great Dr.!
Benjamin R.
Submitted 04/27/22
Very professional great character able to talk to and ask questions
Jonathan D.
Submitted 04/26/22
Dr. Yelverton was nice and did a great job on my hernia repair. Staff was very nice and accommodating.
Mary M.
Submitted 04/22/22
The wait wasn’t long. The people were helpful.
Sonya G.
Submitted 04/21/22
Dr. Chandler answered all my questions & explained everything.
Ashley W.
Submitted 04/21/22
The nurses and doctors were nice and very attentive
Quketa C.
Submitted 04/21/22
Everyone was nice
Lea R.
Submitted 04/20/22
Always professional, kind, attentive and genuinely cares. Friendly, helpful staff as well.
Bettie E.
Submitted 04/20/22
Great
Bettie E.
Submitted 04/20/22
Dr. Chandler
Judy S.
Submitted 04/20/22
I waited 1 1/2 hours and still did not get to see the doctor because we had to be somewhere else (important) a little later. I didn’t know there were only 3 doctors there yesterday or I would have re-scheduled.
Nancy B.
Submitted 04/19/22
Every one was very nice
Marshell P.
Submitted 04/18/22
Dr. Patterson is a sweetheart. Dr. Patterson and his staff are very professional.
Anne S.
Submitted 04/18/22
Dr. Yelverton took time to help me determine a course of action. Thanks.
Beverly S.
Submitted 04/18/22
Everyone were nice