Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Lakeland Surgical Clinic, PLLC

General Surgery and Advanced Robotic Surgery & General and Bariatric Surgeons located in Jackson, MS

4.87/5 Star Rating
1645 total reviews

Lakeland Surgical Clinic, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1645 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeland Surgical Clinic, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Scott M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
I found my first experience with Lakeland Surgical and Dr. Scanlon to be top notch. Professionalism throughout, and Dr. Scanlon is great.
Judith T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/24
Very helpful.Everyone was excellant.
Kathy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Everyone was very nice and they explained everything they were going to do.
Pamela E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
Courteous and on time appointment
Denise G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/24
To be honest with y’all they really do take care of you really great I would highly recommend to anyone out there!!
Sharon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
It is my great pleasure to recommend a very skilled and caring Surgeon, Dr. Steven Patterson. He thoroughly explains the surgical plan, answers your questions and puts your mind at ease. Definitely the Surgeon to see.
Angela R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Professional and knowledgeable.
Karen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Life changing! I have 8 years free of cancer due to Dr Chandler and his staff. I will Always be Thankful for your precision and caring about me!!
Margaree J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
I was treated in timely manner and all of my concerns were addressed
Steven A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Really caring
Bobbie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Dr Scanlon is the best. He is always so cheerful and ready to help. This is the 2nd surgery he has done for me. I always recommend him
Khunas E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Great doctor
Cynthia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Professional, humble and explains procedure well. A nice man.
Lisa G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/24
Love Dr. Scanlon. I have used him several times over the years. He is always so nice!!
Linda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/23/24
Good visit
Wilberth M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
He was very professional and explained the procedure that I needed to be done.
Helene J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
Dr. Patterson is a skillful surgeon. He is very professional and has a wonderful bedside manner. I feel I am in good hands with him and his expertise.
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Great doctor and staff. I appreciate their concern about my wellbeing.
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
He Very good work I would see him again if I had to and let someone else know about his work as well
Joseph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
GooD