Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Lakeland Surgical Clinic, PLLC

General Surgery and Advanced Robotic Surgery & General and Bariatric Surgeons located in Jackson, MS

4.87/5 Star Rating
886 total reviews

Lakeland Surgical Clinic, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 886 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeland Surgical Clinic, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marilyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Very comfortable
Daya B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Based on the consult, everyone in the office, including Dr. Patterson, was great.
Richard E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Professional, courteous, informative.
Judy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
It was a very long wait the day of the surgery, but once I got back I was great! Thank you Dr. Atkins for your kindness and your service.
David G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Fast and to the point. Very friendly, as staff were too.
Judy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Good
Jeffrey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Great
Amy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Very friendly and thorough. My doctor said she trusted him with her own health so I knew I was in good hands.
Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Helpful Timely friendly
Angela K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Excellent explanation re surgery, prep, and post surgery. Dr. Abston and all staff rate 5+
Vickie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
It was very and pleasant
Sherman J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Great thanks
Rae P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Everyone has shown the best hospitality and made sure that I wanted and needed for anything. Very informative with all meds that I have had to take and why. The service gets no complaints from me.
Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/22
Took time to explain the surgery procedure and projected recovery period. Professional and caring.
William A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Found doctors and staff to be friendly, professional and helpful.
Robert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Helpful
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Very nice and upfront Dr.
William L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Prompt, through, knowledgeable.
Duane C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Everything was handled very professionaly
Maxine G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Absolutely great.