Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Lakeland Surgical Clinic, PLLC

General Surgery and Advanced Robotic Surgery & General and Bariatric Surgeons located in Jackson, MS

4.87/5 Star Rating
1645 total reviews

Lakeland Surgical Clinic, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1645 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeland Surgical Clinic, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brenda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
The Office at Lakeland Surgical has taken care of several surgeries for me. Thank you. Brenda
Ryan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Great bedside manner. Very easy to talk to.
Nancy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Dr. Yelverton was so personable. He took his time listening to my concerns and made me feel very comfortable about the surgery I needed. He visited again with my husband and me right before surgery answering any questions or concerns we might have.
Latasha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
That was my first time meeting Dr.Chandler and was awesome him and his nurse I was very scared but they made me feel comfortable
Bernice F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/24
Explained results of Mammogram clearly and answered all of my questions.
Janice A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Very patient and compassionate. He talked me through the entire process and made me feel vwrmich at ease
Avaunce S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Great Doctor! He was done with my procedure in 13 mins and I was not in any pain at all! I would highly recommend him to anyone!!
Bethany T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
It was really great- he was super understanding and made me feel very comfortable.
Ervin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Very satisfied with the medical care received from Dr Adkins
Renee H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Staff was nice. Short wait time. Dr. Chandler was nice, thoroughly explained the surgery, and answered the remaining questions I had.
Loretta P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
I was treated with Great Kindness. All of my questions were answered with patience kindness and respect. I was honored with care, compassion and kindness. The staff in this clinic were a joy and help to me. I am so Thankful to Dr. Yelverton and all of his Staff!!
Thomas E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Dr Carroll did a great job explaining my procedure to me as well as following up post surgery to check on me.
Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Dr.Scanlon has helped me with a hernia before. He’s very knowledgeable; kind; and caring with a good sense of humor. I trust him.
Lelia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Everyone was very patient and helpful. I would tell anyone to go to Dr. Scanlon.
Anthony M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
It was great experience very professional and a job well done
Heather B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/24
Dr. Patterson has been there for me since being diagnosed with breast cancer. I'm glad that my OB-GYN recommended him to take care of me with the diagnosis. If I need him or his nurse for anything, I know that I can contact them at his office.
Cheryl C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Everyone was very nice and professional. I felt I was in good hands with Dr. Adkins and the Anesthesiologist.
Teresa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Dr. Chandler talked with me extensively about my diagnosis. He answered all my questions and did not rush through the exam. I feel like him and his nurses treated me like I mattered and my opinion was valued
Mary K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
We were very pleased with our appt with Dr. Adkins. He is very profession and he explained everything and had a calming personality. I am comfortable with the upcoming surgery.
Alexandria W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Very great Doctor. He did my appendectomy, laparoscopic and I was literally done in 20 mins. I had minimal pain and scaring after surgery!