Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Lakeland Surgical Clinic, PLLC

General Surgery and Advanced Robotic Surgery & General and Bariatric Surgeons located in Jackson, MS

141 total reviews

Lakeland Surgical Clinic, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 141 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeland Surgical Clinic, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia C.
Submitted 06/17/21
Always great!
Angela S.
Submitted 06/17/21
Everyone was great
William B.
Submitted 06/17/21
All my questions were answered by the provider I was talking with. My only concern was I did not get to see the Doc until more than an hour past my appointment.
Mae S.
Submitted 06/16/21
Dr. Abston is friendly and honest. He answered my questions as well as the questions from my family waiting for me during surgery and office visits.
Charles M.
Submitted 06/16/21
I had 2 hernias repaired! The experience with Dr. Adkins and St. D’Souza has been top notch! I’ve had a little pain but nothing too bad!
Mary B.
Submitted 06/16/21
After noticing a hernia I called and described it to my GP . She said you Need to call my GI Dr. I called There and left a message. They returned my call saying you need a surgeon and they would refer me to one . The next morning Dr. Scanlon office called and said did you know you have an appointment today. I wet found out I had 3 hernias. Was set up up for surgery pretty quick. I had no problems. Everything went so good! Thank you Dr. SCANLON AND STAFF. I would highly recommend Dr. Scanlon!
Joel H.
Submitted 06/15/21
Very good
Sondra W.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Scanlon was very thoughtful and caring. I, definitely, would recommend Dr. Scanlon to any of my Family, or, Friend's, who are in need of coming to Lakeland Surgical.
Susan B.
Submitted 06/15/21
Everyone was so kind and informative. Love love love Dr Chandeler. At home recovering and feeling pretty good
Eva S.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr Scanlon is awesome my procedure went great and he was extremely hands on before, during and after my surgery. Thank You for everything I am so grateful for your clinic. Eva Shirley
Scrosses M.
Submitted 06/15/21
Only had 2 appointments and I'm very pleased everyone is so nice
Mary T.
Submitted 06/13/21
Everyone at Lakeland Surgical Clinic was very nice and answered all of my questions. Dr. Patterson was very understanding about how I felt regarding my situation, and he explained everything to me.
Hemangi P.
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr.Patterson is amazing surgeon. Very pleased with service.
Tanesha W.
Submitted 06/10/21
Everyone was very nice and helpful. The service was smooth, quick, and great!
Dianne L.
Submitted 06/10/21
Dr. Patterson and his staff are wonderful! Very caring and personable. I’ve been going to him for so many years. Thankful for his care!
Tanesha L.
Submitted 06/09/21
It was good walk me thur every thing
Patricia H.
Submitted 06/09/21
I was seen speedily and was treated with courtesy by staff. Dr chandler listened and was very professional and kind
Vicki N.
Submitted 06/09/21
Had to wait about an hour because Dr. Scanlon was delayed due to surgery at another hospital but I didn’t mind at all. Once I got to the exam room, I didn’t wait long. He decided to remove my two moles right then since I had to wait. He is the sweetest doctor and took excellent care of me as always.
Kelly D.
Submitted 06/08/21
Wonderful doctor and staff!
Latedra T.
Submitted 06/08/21
My experience here was very worthwhile and would recommend anyone