Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Lakeland Surgical Clinic, PLLC

General Surgery and Advanced Robotic Surgery & General and Bariatric Surgeons located in Jackson, MS

506 total reviews

Lakeland Surgical Clinic, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 506 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeland Surgical Clinic, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Beverly I.
Submitted 04/15/22
Dr Patterson visited with me and throughly explained to what was going on with the mass on my leg
Van D.
Submitted 04/14/22
Excellent communications. Very through about surgery and what he was going to do.
David B.
Submitted 04/14/22
Everything went fine
Debra M.
Submitted 04/13/22
Excellent surgeon. Very kind and understanding
Sarah P.
Submitted 04/13/22
Did not receive sitz bath or hemorrhoid donut to sit on afterward.
Ronnie C.
Submitted 04/13/22
Great
Joseph G.
Submitted 04/12/22
Excellent staff, very cordial and helpful. An unpleasant health experience made much easier to face, by people who care. The nurses and aides could not have been more professional or kind.
Angela H.
Submitted 04/12/22
Great Physican
Undray L.
Submitted 04/10/22
Nice people
Milton G.
Submitted 04/08/22
Great staff
Bryce B.
Submitted 04/08/22
Dr. Patterson was very professional and came in and explained my son health condition and reassured us that it was not anything to be worrying about and if my son still have concerns to come back in 2 months to see him
Doris E.
Submitted 04/08/22
Very pleasant and professional staff. Great parking, no long waiting periods.
William G.
Submitted 04/08/22
Appointment was on time. Everyone was very helpful and personable.
Janet T.
Submitted 04/08/22
Excellent… only complaint is how long the wait is to see the doctor on both ends…..1st scheduled appointment and follow up after surgery. Suggestion Would be to review the scheduling process to make improvements. Anything close to an hour and more to wait is in need of better scheduling. Thank you.
Antonio G.
Submitted 04/08/22
Everyone who’s real good
Dorene A.
Submitted 04/07/22
Prompt, courteous service. Didn’t mind answering questions.
Catherine G.
Submitted 04/07/22
I did not feel Dr Yelverton Sr was prepared for our visit. He had not reviewed the referral from our physician nor looked at images sent by the referring physician. I had to explain our reason for the visit & advised everything was sent over in February 2022. I have another visit coming up with him & hope he’s better prepared & efficient in the next step. I also hope he has good bedside manners for his patients.
Hubert C.
Submitted 04/07/22
Very good
Ethel T.
Submitted 04/06/22
Excellent
Ricky S.
Submitted 04/06/22
Really caring & professional service … TY