Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Lakeland Surgical Clinic, PLLC

General Surgery and Advanced Robotic Surgery & General and Bariatric Surgeons located in Jackson, MS

224 total reviews

Lakeland Surgical Clinic, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 224 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeland Surgical Clinic, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John D.
Submitted 08/19/21
Efficient
Ethel W.
Submitted 08/19/21
Everyone was nice to me. Dr. Chandler was very polite and understanding. I enjoy my visit with him.
Jonas B.
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr Scanlon is my go-to-guy. He actually listens and works with his patients for real solutions. He is also a very skilled surgeon. I also appreciate how his office does not keep you waiting for hours on your appointment time. The entire staff at Lakeland Surgical group have been willing to help and have been so professional.
Melloney S.
Submitted 08/18/21
Great medical team that took care of me. Very friendly and explained everything. All went above and beyond.
Benjamin B.
Submitted 08/18/21
It was very good explan to and understanding
Walter T.
Submitted 08/17/21
Outstanding service by the staff. Physician was personable and explained everything so I could understand what was going on. Great bedside manner. Everyone made my visit and experience very pleasant. I could tell that the staff and physician cared.
Charlie F.
Submitted 08/17/21
The entire staff was knowledgeable, polite and and very much in tune. I’m very pleased with my visit and comfortable that I made the right choice in healthcare
Barbara H.
Submitted 08/17/21
It is very gratifying to know that your caregiver is sincerely interested in resolving your issues and addressing the concerns you have when health problems present. It is a blessing to receive this level of compassionate healthcare that makes a significant difference in your expectations for a positive outcome.
Stacy J.
Submitted 08/17/21
I am never disappointed. Dr Patterson’s staff have always taken good care of me.
Willie P.
Submitted 08/17/21
Dr. Adkins has alwas been very caring and informative about your problems. He has preformed surgery on me 3 times and I would be more than glad to recommend him for your health needs
Charles W.
Submitted 08/16/21
Very friendly staff. Takes some of the anxiety out of it.
Susan H.
Submitted 08/14/21
I was very impressed with Dr Yelverton he was very informative about my problem
Adrian D.
Submitted 08/13/21
Dr Abston is great
Vicki M.
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr. Patterson was very thorough explaining the surgery procedure. Great bed-side manner.
Ethel P.
Submitted 08/12/21
Very helpful very professional staff. Dr Patterson and Kate make me feel confident that my problems will be solved.
Brenda B.
Submitted 08/10/21
It was It was a pleasant experience everything went well
Veronica S.
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr. Adkins was nice and friendly. He took care of me in a timely manner. I would definitely refer him to everyone I know.
Deidra H.
Submitted 08/06/21
Professional
Terry M.
Submitted 08/05/21
Wait was short and all of my questions were answered. Very professional, thanks
Martha J.
Submitted 08/05/21
Okay