Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Lakeland Surgical Clinic, PLLC

General Surgery and Advanced Robotic Surgery & General and Bariatric Surgeons located in Jackson, MS

4.87/5 Star Rating
1680 total reviews

Lakeland Surgical Clinic, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1680 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeland Surgical Clinic, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/24
Dr. Patterson was easy to talk to and explained everything pet. His whole staff was awesome.
Kathy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/24
Excellent care and an even more excellent doctor!
Michael K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/24
Great
Kristy C.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/24
Very confident that he can do the job with 30 years experience.
Willie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/24
Wonderful from start to finish
Dianne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/24
Excellent doctor. Spends time explaining your diagnosis and treatment. Very understanding and addresses your concerns. Answers any questions. He saved my life. I am so grateful to him and would recommend him highly.
Wanda V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/24
Dr. Chandler was very thorough in explaining my upcoming gallbladder surgery. I Appreciate how he listened to my questions and concerns, and answered all of my questions. I would definitely recommend him.
Angela D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/24
Excellent care. Dr Scanlon takes time to explain and answer questions.
Mary D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/24
Dr Chandler is the best surgeon I know very kind and compassion
Pamela J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/24
Dr Patterson was very informative. He gave us very good information and was able to answer every question that we had.
Lena R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/24
Great doctor
Tanya E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/24
Great Doctor
Christian P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/24
Dr. Carroll is great! I will recommend Dr. Carroll to anyone who needs help.
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/24
Dr Chandler was very professional and very thorough in explaining how my surgery would go and what would happen afterwards.
Sherilynn D.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/24
The wait time of one hour is just too much in this day and time. After having been there for and hour and a half, I'm expected to go sit a wait for someone else to book a CT scan and a follow up appointment. That's just too much waiting. I left and haven't heard from anyone about that scan
Sheila C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/24
Sr chandler was ok. But I really love a good bedside manner. It. Did take way to long setting up surgery date and time.
Myron W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/24
Dr Patterson and staff were very professional. Answered all my questions and made me feel at ease.
Kellie H.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/24
This doctor has no personality, no bedside manner. He did not let me get numb before he started cutting. He gave us no discharge instructions. Just said follow up in a week and abruptly left the room.
Paul A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/24
Very professional
Tiffany B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/24
Dr. Carroll is the best he came in very understanding and patient he mastered what I needed done and I thank him for it