Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Lakeland Surgical Clinic, PLLC

General Surgery and Advanced Robotic Surgery & General and Bariatric Surgeons located in Jackson, MS

4.87/5 Star Rating
1518 total reviews

Lakeland Surgical Clinic, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1518 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeland Surgical Clinic, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Clayton D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
Did not wait long. Answered the questions I had about illness throughly
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
Great patient experience all concerns taken care pf
Virgil B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Experience could not have been better
Douglas N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Good experience
Lester D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Excellent service
DebbieJo B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Very detailed and informative. I appreciated the time he took to make sure I understood the things he explained.
George W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Very professional and personable. Exudes confidence.
Sidney H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Excellent care from him and the staff. His personal touch towards his patients is what makes him reassuring.
Patricia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
He is a wonderful doctor
Susan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Dr Patterson is a wonderful surgeon and has a great bedside manner. He prayed for me before surgery and he is a delight. He does great work too. I don’t even have a scar.
Deloris M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Dr. Patterson and the rest of the staff at Lakeland Surgical were all very kind and helpful. I will gladly recommend them.
Mack G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Dr Scanlon and his team were kind and very professional. His astute and personable bedside manner put me at ease. I would recommend Dr Scanlon and his team at St Dominic Outpatient for any surgical procedure he is comfortable performing.
Eugene E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
All good every one
Merle H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
very pleasrd
Angelean H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
No complaints, I'm very satisfied.
Frank O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/24
Dr. David Carroll may very well be the Hardest Working Man in medicine and, in my pinion, the best surgeon around. He also has a top notch staff. Especially Jennifer O’Flarity, N.P.
Joseph R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/24
Well received OV. Advised as to procedure anticipated satisfactorily.
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/24
Excellent staff
David T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
Very professional, and personable surgeon. Went over the surgery in details and answered all the questions I had. Discussed after care and what to expected after the surgery.
Jeremy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/24
Extremely nice and answered all my questions