Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Lakeland Surgical Clinic, PLLC

General Surgery and Advanced Robotic Surgery & General and Bariatric Surgeons located in Jackson, MS

339 total reviews

Lakeland Surgical Clinic, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 339 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeland Surgical Clinic, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stacey F.
Submitted 01/22/22
It’s was pleasant
Tracey H.
Submitted 01/21/22
Explained everything about the surgery to me in depth. I appreciate that greatly.
Patricia S.
Submitted 01/19/22
Very pleasant. Everyone is very kind prompt and attentive.
Quinn J.
Submitted 01/19/22
Good
Ruby J.
Submitted 01/18/22
They were very professional and didn’t have to wait a long time to be seen. Neat and very clean.
Demetria R.
Submitted 01/17/22
Dr. Yelverton is very professional and an experienced physician. He demonstrates patience with his patients and makes them feel comfortable. His assistants are helpful as well. I trust his professional opinion with my breast health.
Tammy B.
Submitted 01/14/22
Dr. Adkins was great. He listened to me and did a great of explaining what he was going to do.
Keith K.
Submitted 01/14/22
great doctor
Barbara N.
Submitted 01/13/22
He is committed to the best result for the patient. An will go above and beyond to make sure the patient understand the situation so he or she can make the best decision for him/her.
Vannie S.
Submitted 01/13/22
The staff and doctor was very professional. The wait in the waiting was longer than I expected. Although I completed the forms the day before with requested information. But later I was told my insurance was being verified. Overall, I was very pleased.
Vernedia S.
Submitted 01/12/22
Excellent! Thanks to my Doctor and nurses! They really was swift wit my condition! It was serishous!
Kathy J.
Submitted 01/12/22
Office was quick to get me an appointment.
Barbara M.
Submitted 01/12/22
Very professional
Fred M.
Submitted 01/12/22
Friendly and knowledgeable staff, and Dr. Scallion is the best.
Warren M.
Submitted 01/12/22
Everything was done very well.
Brenda A.
Submitted 01/08/22
Great doctor, dr. Adkins explains everything throughly.
Warren M.
Submitted 01/08/22
The Doctor and staff were very professional
Warren M.
Submitted 01/06/22
It was all good
Ellen M.
Submitted 01/06/22
I had an MRI due to a biopsy that came back for non- invasive breast cancer. Dr. Patterson has stayed on top of this situation from day one. He made sure to get results back in a timely manner. He took time out of his busy day to call my husband and me and was very thorough of my results and our next steps. The staff have also been very responsive to get appointments lined up and have been very friendly. Thank you all for your hard work and compassion!
Morgan P.
Submitted 01/06/22
Short wait time. Doctor explained what I needed done