Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Lakeland Surgical Clinic, PLLC

General Surgery and Advanced Robotic Surgery & General and Bariatric Surgeons located in Jackson, MS

546 total reviews

Lakeland Surgical Clinic, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 546 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeland Surgical Clinic, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deena B.
Submitted 06/27/22
It was my first time there. I didn’t know where to go. Everyone was friendly and helpful. The clinic was busy, but I was treated in a friendly manner. I was seen quickly, but was not rushed. I had a chance to ask questions. I am VERY pleased.
Jennie W.
Submitted 06/24/22
They were really nice to me
Marcy C.
Submitted 06/23/22
Very nice and did a great job!
Cindy T.
Submitted 06/22/22
Great people. Very nice and made me feel comfortable. Really liked Dr. Patterson!
Jeff J.
Submitted 06/22/22
As pleasant as a Dr. Visit can be…
Charles B.
Submitted 06/21/22
Great!!!!
Beverly L.
Submitted 06/21/22
My surgical experience could not have went any smoother. I also highly recommend Dr. Scanlon. He and his group are very professional and have the best bedside manner. They all are awesome!!!
Shirley N.
Submitted 06/21/22
My experience was good.
Jeremy B.
Submitted 06/17/22
Dr Chandler and his nurse have taking really good care of me. I have full confidence in his staff and thank them for all they do.
Barbara T.
Submitted 06/17/22
Excellent, as always.
Kenzie W.
Submitted 06/17/22
Outstanding professional service!!!
Tremail N.
Submitted 06/16/22
Flawless
John H.
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr. Richard Yelverton took excellent care of me. He has taken care of me on several occasions. I really appreciate our good doctors.
Sandra D.
Submitted 06/15/22
Good
Josephine U.
Submitted 06/15/22
Great staff, easy checking process, love Dr Yelverton jr.
Shelia P.
Submitted 06/15/22
Everyone as pr
Wanda B.
Submitted 06/15/22
Very caring and positive
Tammy L.
Submitted 06/14/22
Caring, comfortable and respectful
Hamp D.
Submitted 06/14/22
Friendly professional staff and doctors made my procedure more like a visit. Explained everything and took care of me. Good communication of what to do before and after procedure. Also Explained what would occur during procedure.
Teresa B.
Submitted 06/14/22
Most staff was great. One lady was rude over the phone but everyone else was very professional and friendly.