Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Lakeland Surgical Clinic, PLLC

General Surgery and Advanced Robotic Surgery & General and Bariatric Surgeons located in Jackson, MS

506 total reviews

Lakeland Surgical Clinic, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 506 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeland Surgical Clinic, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margie R.
Submitted 05/13/22
Could not have better care than with Dr. Patterson.
Linda P.
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr. Scanlon is the best!!! He has been my surgeon of choice since 2008 when he did a colon resection and again in 2015 a lumpectomy and my problem was fixed each time without any complications and With a short recovery time. He is a great communicator, explains options, answers questions, helped me make the best plans for treatment and I knew what to expect. He always has a smile.
Kathy B.
Submitted 05/12/22
Incredibly efficient staff and great doctors
Robin B.
Submitted 05/12/22
Very caring team. NP’s are excellent and Dr. Patterson is very attentive to my needs and I can tell he truly cares.
E M B.
Submitted 05/12/22
Annual breast check
Clara M.
Submitted 05/11/22
Dr. Yelverton is always prompt, courteous and professional. I would highly recommend him.
Robbie M.
Submitted 05/11/22
Great got in an out in a timely manner. Drs an staff were great.
Amy W.
Submitted 05/11/22
Friendly staff. Efficient and was seen in a timely manner
Blondie A.
Submitted 05/09/22
I was very Satisfied with Dr.Chandler,he was polite and explained things to me where I could understand.
Julia H.
Submitted 05/07/22
Staff was wonderful
Larry B.
Submitted 05/06/22
I had gallbladder removal surgery. Dr Patterson and his staff are TOP NOTCH. Explained the procedure before surgery well and the do’s and don’t’s after. Really cared about me and my well-being. I would highly recommend Dr Patterson and his staff.
Val L.
Submitted 05/05/22
Very thorough, personable, professional. In and out quickly. Thanks!
Connie L.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr. Scanlon is a great physician.
Demetria R.
Submitted 05/04/22
Dr. Yelverton was very professional as always and very candid about my latest diagnosis. He is willing to confer with my other specialists. I recommend him to everyone.
Diane J.
Submitted 05/02/22
Dr Patterson is the best!
Kimberly H.
Submitted 05/02/22
Great
Robert G.
Submitted 05/02/22
Excellent friendly the best
James B.
Submitted 04/28/22
Good surgeon and care! Dr. Adkins is the best!
Aubrey H.
Submitted 04/28/22
Wonderful doctor. Very caring and takes time to listen and thoroughly explains everything.
Catherine G.
Submitted 04/28/22
Very nice and explained the procedure in detail.