Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Lakeland Surgical Clinic, PLLC

General Surgery and Advanced Robotic Surgery & General and Bariatric Surgeons located in Jackson, MS

4.87/5 Star Rating
886 total reviews

Lakeland Surgical Clinic, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 886 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeland Surgical Clinic, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Excellent
Terra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Wait was not long and the doctor and nurse were kind and professional.
Billy I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/23
Very friendly and professional
Debra L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Very nice and professional! Made me feel like I mattered!
Lisa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/23
Except for wait time.
Rosalie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Very good
Jimmy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Very good— 5 star
Diane R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/23
Everyone, office staff, nurse, Dr. Chandler, were all so welcoming and put me totally at ease. An appointment with your surgeon can be a scary thing and this office seemed to make it a point to make my visit as pleasant as possible.
Lisa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Great doctor. Doesn't rush you out of his office. Takes time with his patients.
Theodore B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Very Good
Jerome G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Productive. In the assessment stage of finding a resolution
Sharon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Staff and Dr. Patterson were very nice.
Annie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Quick visit and Dr. Scanlon is very good at explaining everything that will happen during the surgery and what to expect afterwards.
Julia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Very nice man. Very professional who has his patients well being in mind first and foremost.
Susan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
He was explained what would happen before and during surgery. Cordial and made you feel at ease. His assistant Jason was nice and informative as well.
Susan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/23
Attentive, caring and easy to talk to staff
Mary B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Everyone was professional and friendly.
Sonya G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/23
Dr Chandler was very patient and answered all my questions .
Daniel B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/23
They done a great job I’m doing very well Thank
Pearlie S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/23
Eventhough; he had to deliver news that was not favorable; it was done in a professional and compassionate way.