Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Lakeland Surgical Clinic, PLLC

General Surgery and Advanced Robotic Surgery & General and Bariatric Surgeons located in Jackson, MS

4.87/5 Star Rating
1645 total reviews

Lakeland Surgical Clinic, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1645 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeland Surgical Clinic, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Everything was efficient from check in to check out. Thank you Dr. Scanlon for always taking such good care of me.
Melody D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Dr Chandler was very attentive courteous and friendly. Would recommend anyone to see him as a physician.
Cheryl M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Very professional services and he was very concerned.
Laura H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Always efficient and good bedside manner. I’ve had multiple surgeries with dr chandler and never one complication or dissatisfying result
Joseph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
No problems at all.
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Good
Linda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Dr. Scanlon is always very nice and caring! I really appreciate that.
Richard P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/24
Dr Chandler is the best. We had to go back to surgery late one evening and I never heard him complain once. Thank you for caring!
Paula G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Dr Patterson went out of his way to make me feel like I mattered. Always kind. Professional AND personal! What a combination
Mavis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Good overall we talked about what he was doing as well step by step
Patty K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Very friendly staff and a pleasant experience. I would highly recommend.
Gary N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
Good
Michelle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
Dr. Chandler and his team are amazing. I felt cared for and my questions and concerns were addressed. I would highly recommend Dr. Chandler
Diana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/24
Dr. Yelverton and his staff are always very professional, Kind and caring. Dr. Yelverton is always able to put my mind at ease about my medical concerns.
Melissa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
Wonderful staff. Wonderful nurses and Wonderful doctor. Treated with kindness and respect. Took time to explain things. I felt very comfortable in an uncomfortable procedure.
Pamela R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/24
Dr Patterson is an excellent dr! He is a great surgeon! Did excellent job on my surgery! No pain after surgery and healed really good! Cares about his pts!
Earnest W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/08/24
My visit was good ! Great Doctor
Mary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
I was over the top please with everything and I thank you so much for that
Corbin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/24
Short wait time, friendly staff
Phyllis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/24
Atmosphere was very polite and professional.