Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Lakeland Surgical Clinic, PLLC

General Surgery and Advanced Robotic Surgery & General and Bariatric Surgeons located in Jackson, MS

506 total reviews

Lakeland Surgical Clinic, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 506 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeland Surgical Clinic, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kathy B.
Submitted 03/02/22
Was seen quickly. Diagnosed quickly explained everything to me and he came highly recommended to me.
Rita M.
Submitted 03/02/22
Everyone was very nice and made me real comfortable
Mose B.
Submitted 03/01/22
Excellent care with my father and love to talk to his patients!!
Carlene S.
Submitted 03/01/22
Very helpful, friendly, and professional.
Thomas L.
Submitted 03/01/22
Staff were very cordial. They were willing to work me in at last moment. I saw the nurse practitioner who was empathetic to my concerns. Dr. Adkins is a very competent surgeon who listened to me and carefully examined me and formulated a plan for my care.
Robert W.
Submitted 03/01/22
Very good
Mary M.
Submitted 03/01/22
Recent out patient surgery. Dr Yelverton was informative and attentive.
Jasmine B.
Submitted 02/28/22
Great services!!
Bernard S.
Submitted 02/26/22
Dr. Scanlon did a great job providing me with the details of my illness before and after my surgery. I am satisfied with his services.
Dorcas T.
Submitted 02/25/22
Everything was nice and professional
Billy E.
Submitted 02/23/22
Dr.Patterson and his staff were caring, thorough, friendly and gave excellent care.
Ben M.
Submitted 02/22/22
The entire experience was great, from check in, to arrival and the wait time was very minimal. Dr Patterson was great. He addressed my concerns and helped me understand what was going on.
Angela A.
Submitted 02/22/22
Great Staff
Carolyn R.
Submitted 02/22/22
Doctor was very informative and calmed my nerves.
Shirley S.
Submitted 02/19/22
The wait was not long, unlike most doctor's offices, and Dr. Yelverton, Jr. is so kind, caring, and professional. His staff is super!
William S.
Submitted 02/18/22
Excellent! Dr. Chandler and his staff were amazing! Thank you!
Janice F.
Submitted 02/18/22
Minor outpatient, but the nursing staff spot on everything needed, even some personally selected music. My doctor, Dr. Richard Yelverton,Jr. Is an approachable, caring, skilled, and concerned physician. Thank you Dr. Yelverton,Jr. You are my go to doctor.
Amanda H.
Submitted 02/18/22
Friendly staff.
David K.
Submitted 02/17/22
They took great care
Thelma M.
Submitted 02/17/22
In good hands with Dr. Patterson and staff