Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Lakeland Surgical Clinic, PLLC

General Surgery and Advanced Robotic Surgery & General and Bariatric Surgeons located in Jackson, MS

4.87/5 Star Rating
886 total reviews

Lakeland Surgical Clinic, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 886 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeland Surgical Clinic, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christina O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
My appendix busted and thanks to doctor apston I'm here to talk about it
Quinta C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
The doctors were so nice and attentive. I had a pleasant experience.
Clottie J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Great service
Jimmy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Good
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Very personal able Great communication Good personality
Sylvia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
The staff was very professional and caring
Dana O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
If ever you're in need of a top-notch surgical procedure, you need a surgeon who's a cut above the rest (no pun intended), and Dr. Patrick Scanlon is that surgeon who, along with his great team of surgical assistants and nurses will deliver the utmost of professional care, plus, he always knows what to say to keep your outlook on the positive which is significant in my book.
Ingrid P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
I am so thankful for Dr. Abston. He very empathetic and provided excellent care. I feel so much better after my surgery. The staff was so kind from the day I came in to the scheduling of my surgery and follow up appt.
Julie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
Everyone was very nice.
Maudie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Staff was very attentive and friendly. Surgeon has great! Made me feel well taken care of. I loved my experience.
Stacey C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
I was treated so well by all the staff!! They couldn’t have been more kind!!
Anita C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
Very professional, very educational, and very caring. I would recommend for anybody to see him. His staff was well trained and also professional.
Cynthia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
He is a great listener as a doctor, showing that he cares for his patients.
Debra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Professional and informative
Leigh G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
I got into my appointment quickly.
Shirley N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
They were on time and friendly.
Sarah D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Dr Scanlon is the best
Hope B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Good service
Dorothy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Dr. Abston and Staff were very knowledgeable and nice. The clinic was clean and straight.
Benita W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Having stage 3 metastatic breast cancer has really been hard on me, to be in remission is a miracle and blessing from God. Dr Steven Patterson, MD; listens to me, lets me explain my concerns,worries, scares. and gives me the best treatment, and his ear. I can say that he truly cares about his patients, i have received GREAT care and treatment from Dr. Patterson, his nurses: Mrs. Vickie, Mrs. Bernie, scheduling: Mrs. Heather, Mrs. Marilyn and THE ENTIRE STAFF FROM THE FRONT DESK TO THE TO THE BACK! Dr. Patterson is a God fearing MD. I Thank God for me getting referred to Dr. Steven Patterson