Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Lakeland Surgical Clinic, PLLC

General Surgery and Advanced Robotic Surgery & General and Bariatric Surgeons located in Jackson, MS

4.87/5 Star Rating
1645 total reviews

Lakeland Surgical Clinic, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1645 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeland Surgical Clinic, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Troy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Excellent clinic! Everyone is friendly and cares about patients' concerns! I will recommend all my family and friends to come here if needed. This is one of the best surgery clinics in the area. I appreciate all that you all do!
Paul L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Thorough, detailed and courteous.
Shawanda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
A wonderful doctor
Larry E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Very professional and friendly.Best doctor I’ve ever had.
Janice R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/24
Very polite and efficient.
Lee W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
It was great timely Manet they was considered with my issues in very professional with it
Chiquita S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
I love how he concern about his patients he’s goes over and beyond if I had do surgery again I will definitely want him to do it
Clayton D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
Did not wait long. Answered the questions I had about illness throughly
Michael H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/24
Great patient experience all concerns taken care pf
Virgil B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Experience could not have been better
Douglas N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Good experience
Lester D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/24
Excellent service
DebbieJo B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Very detailed and informative. I appreciated the time he took to make sure I understood the things he explained.
George W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Very professional and personable. Exudes confidence.
Sidney H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Excellent care from him and the staff. His personal touch towards his patients is what makes him reassuring.
Patricia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
He is a wonderful doctor
Susan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Dr Patterson is a wonderful surgeon and has a great bedside manner. He prayed for me before surgery and he is a delight. He does great work too. I don’t even have a scar.
Deloris M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Dr. Patterson and the rest of the staff at Lakeland Surgical were all very kind and helpful. I will gladly recommend them.
Mack G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Dr Scanlon and his team were kind and very professional. His astute and personable bedside manner put me at ease. I would recommend Dr Scanlon and his team at St Dominic Outpatient for any surgical procedure he is comfortable performing.
Eugene E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
All good every one