Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Lakeland Surgical Clinic, PLLC

General Surgery and Advanced Robotic Surgery & General and Bariatric Surgeons located in Jackson, MS

4.87/5 Star Rating
1631 total reviews

Lakeland Surgical Clinic, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1631 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeland Surgical Clinic, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
Best. Overall great personality and bedside manner. He communicates well with his patients and then lets the patients ask questions. He really made me feel comfortable when I was scared to death before surgery of a port placement. Thanks
Sidney B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/24
A very professional Doctor that you can understand and is not in a rush.
Craig H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
Very professional and timely visit fulfilling all my health needs. Dr. Chandler is an excellent surgeon.
Cheryllynn Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/24
Would recommend Dr. Scanlon
Belinda F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Dr. Carroll is awesome.
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Dr. Patterson has always been one of my favorite physicians and I would highly recommend him to anyone needing a surgeon.
Rachel T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/24
Great Experience and awesome staff. Dr. Adkins was straight to the point but nice.
Irene J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/16/24
Heartfelt Thanks for Exceptional Care | Dear Dr. Carroll and Team, I hope this letter finds you, staff and loves ones. I am writing to express my deepest gratitude for the excellent care and treatment I received under your supervision, particularly during my left thyroid lobectomy surgery. Your expertise, professionalism, and genuine concern for my well-being made a significant difference in my recovery journey. I am truly grateful for the successful outcome of the procedure and for the meticulous attention to detail demonstrated by you and your entire team. Your commitment to excellence and compassionate approach are truly commendable. I am also immensely appreciative of the support and guidance provided to me throughout the entire process. Your dedication to your patients' health and comfort is evident in every aspect of your practice. I want to take this opportunity to express my heartfelt thanks not only for the exceptional medical care but also for the kindness and empathy shown to me and my loved ones during a challenging time. Your dedication to your patients' well-being sets a remarkable standard in healthcare. I would not hesitate to recommend your services to my family and friends, knowing that they would receive the same level of exceptional care that I did. May God bless you, your family, and your team abundantly, and may you continue to touch the lives of many with your expertise and compassion. With deepest gratitude, Irene Jackson 6019069632 Missirenejackson@gmail.com
Elizabeth F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Dr.Chandler was very nice answer all my questions
Sylvia F.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/24
Your method of signing in should be flushed down the toilet. It took me over an hour and when I was called back, I still was not finished.
Carolyn G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
Quick service
Marilyn A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/24
My experience was great I recommend a client to you all n he got a pacemaker in his stomach he's from mccomb.
Steven B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/24
.
Annie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/24
Great doctor cares about people
Sheila S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/24
Went well
Seanethia J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/24
Quick and easy recovery and surgery I highly recommend. He tells you everything step by step.
Bobbie H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/24
Informative professional explained well
Ray H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/24
i was treated respectfully and all my questions were answered. My anxiety was laid to rest.
Christy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/24
Very pleased and a good surgeon
Vincent B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/24
Overall experience was great. They took very good care of me.