Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Lakeland Surgical Clinic, PLLC

General Surgery and Advanced Robotic Surgery & General and Bariatric Surgeons located in Jackson, MS

506 total reviews

Lakeland Surgical Clinic, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 506 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeland Surgical Clinic, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wanda N.
Submitted 02/16/22
Very efficient
Amy M.
Submitted 02/16/22
I loved the experience was very helpful.
Mattie M.
Submitted 02/11/22
Very good
Terieyon J.
Submitted 02/10/22
Everyone made me feel comfortable and I loved how they made my experience a great one !
Sonya D.
Submitted 02/10/22
Everyone is caring and informative. There is never a time that I’ve spent sitting in the waiting room.
Ebony P.
Submitted 02/10/22
Everyone is great. But one girl at the front desk with blonde hair and the scheduling Department does not like to do their job
Charles A.
Submitted 02/09/22
Good customer service
Deborah H.
Submitted 02/09/22
All staff was very personable . My appointment was on time and the Dr was very thorough. Scheduling the next steps was timely and very easy to understand what I was to do
Linda H.
Submitted 02/09/22
Very professional. Couldn’t ask for a better experience
Toni R.
Submitted 02/09/22
Dr. Adkins is an excellent doctor, extremely knowledgeable, caring, and helpful. He always takes time to address any of your concerns. I highly recommend him.
Carolyn S.
Submitted 02/09/22
Awesome
Leland B.
Submitted 02/09/22
Dr Patrick Scanlon was very professional and friendly. He listened to my concerns and explained the process to handle my situation. Great group of Doctors
Janis B.
Submitted 02/08/22
Would recommend Pat Scanlon MD to anyone needing a great surgeon.
Linda G.
Submitted 02/08/22
Outstanding staff. Dr. Chandler is the most caring dr. His attention to my problems was superior!!
Patricia G.
Submitted 02/03/22
Dr. Patterson is the best ever. He makes you feel like you are his very top priority and his professional, caring and kindest personality is so very comforting! He’s just AMAZING
Judy M.
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr. Scanlon did emergency surgery on me for a perforated colon during a routine colonoscopy! He was very compassionate and attentive! I would recommend him to anyone who is having surgery.
Cyrus C.
Submitted 02/02/22
Top notch attention to detail and care of the patient. Courteous and professional staff.
Diann L.
Submitted 02/02/22
The staff an the doctor was very helpful and nice explain everything very well so you can understand
Michael L.
Submitted 02/02/22
It’s was great nice and friendly people!!!
Damond M.
Submitted 02/01/22
Great