Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Lakeland Surgical Clinic, PLLC

General Surgery and Advanced Robotic Surgery & General and Bariatric Surgeons located in Jackson, MS

4.87/5 Star Rating
1631 total reviews

Lakeland Surgical Clinic, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1631 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeland Surgical Clinic, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharion S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/24
Great bedside manner, very nice.
Georgia F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
Dr. Patterson is the best surgeon I have ever had. He is thorough, and caring for his patients. His staff is very good, friendly and caring. I recommend Dr. Patterson to anyone who needs surgery of most any kind. You will get the best care in the hospital and in his clinic. He makes sure you are taken very good care while under his care. I love Dr. Patterson.
Evelyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
Dr. Chandler is a great doctor, he takes his patients very serious. He takes his time and explain everything that’s going on with his patients. He’s very courteous and professional with his job.
Connie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/24
The staff was very friendly.
Desiree B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/24
I was referred for a surgical consultation. He explained the procedure, potential risks and side effects, and optional treatment. He answered all my questions and welcomed them. When I told him that I understand everything but am not ready to proceed, he didn’t pressure me. He assured me that if and when I was ready, he and his office would be ready to perform the procedure. I left feeling inform and heard, two major things for me.
Carolyn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Dr. Carroll took time and explained what I’m dealing with. Was so impressed. Would definitely recommend him!!
Linda P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Everything was efficient from check in to check out. Thank you Dr. Scanlon for always taking such good care of me.
Melody D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Dr Chandler was very attentive courteous and friendly. Would recommend anyone to see him as a physician.
Cheryl M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/24
Very professional services and he was very concerned.
Laura H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Always efficient and good bedside manner. I’ve had multiple surgeries with dr chandler and never one complication or dissatisfying result
Joseph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
No problems at all.
James S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Good
Linda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/24
Dr. Scanlon is always very nice and caring! I really appreciate that.
Richard P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/24
Dr Chandler is the best. We had to go back to surgery late one evening and I never heard him complain once. Thank you for caring!
Paula G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Dr Patterson went out of his way to make me feel like I mattered. Always kind. Professional AND personal! What a combination
Mavis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Good overall we talked about what he was doing as well step by step
Patty K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/24
Very friendly staff and a pleasant experience. I would highly recommend.
Gary N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/24
Good
Michelle B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/24
Dr. Chandler and his team are amazing. I felt cared for and my questions and concerns were addressed. I would highly recommend Dr. Chandler
Diana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/24
Dr. Yelverton and his staff are always very professional, Kind and caring. Dr. Yelverton is always able to put my mind at ease about my medical concerns.