Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Lakeland Surgical Clinic, PLLC

General Surgery and Advanced Robotic Surgery & General and Bariatric Surgeons located in Jackson, MS

4.87/5 Star Rating
1680 total reviews

Lakeland Surgical Clinic, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1680 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeland Surgical Clinic, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicholas O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Appreciate the staffs efforts.
Darryl H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Outstanding knowledge and discussed the situation with me.
Shella M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
No complaints
Charles E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Very personal dialogue
Cheryl H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
I appreciate the Doctor seeing me on short notice and explaining in understandable language the issue and possible treatment for me. The office staff was polite and professional!
Torris H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr. Patterson was great. He sAid he was going to help me fight this cancer. The most encouraging words I’ve heard from a physician since finding out two years ago. Should’ve been came here.
Charles B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/22
Dr Yelverton answered all our questions and gave us options. He made us feel very at ease. We did not feel rushed, he was willing to take all the time we needed
David F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Dr yelverton is exceptional person for myself. I would see him for surgery i may need in the future. Great Doctor.
Glinda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Surgery
Marshall M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Great
John F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Very helpful and caring people. They make you feel comfortable in any situation. You just don't see that many great personalities in a doctors office these days. They are the best, from the time you enter till the time you leave.
Dwight P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Outstanding everything was great especially the staff. Very informative
Gregory H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
In and out in a very timely manner
Jeanne P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Dr. Patterson and staff were compassionate and educational. Thank you for your expertise.
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
The staff there was real time and I felt comfortable. Dr. Chandler is a very good doctor.
Christy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Dr. Scanlon and his staff are wonderful! I don’t have any complaints.
Michael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Very Friendly and most importantly, Professional.
Dinah A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/22
Na
Van D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Professional staff and doctors. Patient care is primary and the doctors listen to the patient's concerns and provides answers.
Alice H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/22
Very good