Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Lakeland Surgical Clinic, PLLC

General Surgery and Advanced Robotic Surgery & General and Bariatric Surgeons located in Jackson, MS

4.87/5 Star Rating
1680 total reviews

Lakeland Surgical Clinic, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1680 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeland Surgical Clinic, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thelma M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/22
Dr. Patterson answered all my questions and gave me a good report... He is the best!!!
Chris B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Love some Dr Patterson! Great team and great experience
Amy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
The staff goes above and beyond to make each visit as comfortable as possible.
Jonathan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Lauren at the front desk was outstanding. Dr. Adkins answered my questions about the procedure adequately and professionally. I have significantly more confidence going into my procedure after my consult.
Geneva B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
A very caring doctor. Takes the time to listen to what you have to say. Treats you with respect and makes you feel like he cares about your health. If it wasn’t for Dr Scanlon I would not have my husband today!!
Karry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/22
Dr Patterson and staff are very attentive and knowledgeable about my care.
Ricky P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
All of the staff were helpful and friendly. Dr Chandler took his time with the examination and told me my options. He answered all of my questions and listened to my concerns. I am glad I chose this clinic to see to my needs. Great doctor and staff.
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/22
Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Dr Atkins came in Monday just to help me after my obgyn called him. I’m so thankful he did because I don’t know how much longer I could have gone with the pain from the abscess. He was so nice and caring
Mickey W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Super nice guy and staff !!
Sharon R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/22
Excellent caring doctor. I will forever be Grateful to him for saving my Life. Wonderful caring staff. For sure I would recommend him.
Mae L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/22
Dr. Patterson asked my questions and put my mind at ease.
Eric C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Dr chandler was amazing. Kept me informed and didn’t mind answering my questions. His OR nurse was WONDERFUL, the recovery nurse… no words… the best! Promised me she would tell my wife I was ok. And she found her in waiting room to do so. Took her time to explain everything.
Ennis P.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
Good job explaining my problems.
Charles W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Good
Ronnie F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
Helpful professional personnel. The facility easy to find. Clean . I would definitely recommend this facility to others.
Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
I was seen very close to my appointment time. The staff were very helpful and friendly. Dr. Chandler explained the procedure I am having thoroughly.
Ethel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
ALWAYS prompt , courteous and attentive. They dont rush in and out. I am pleased with the service received.
Sarah F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
All the sraff I came in contact were courteous.
Wanda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Consultation prior to surgery, procedure explained along with recovery time and medications expected.