Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Lakeland Surgical Clinic, PLLC

General Surgery and Advanced Robotic Surgery & General and Bariatric Surgeons located in Jackson, MS

4.87/5 Star Rating
1680 total reviews

Lakeland Surgical Clinic, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1680 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeland Surgical Clinic, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
In and out in a timely manner. Thanks.
Cindy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
My visit was great! Everyone was very professional. I did not have an extremely long wait. Everyone was friendly and helpful even the random staff that saw we needed help figuring how to get from one appointment to another.
Diana S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
The nurse was the nicest nurse and she said Dr. Patterson was a good guy. I agree. Did a good job.
Betty M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Good ****
William Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
I have seen Dr Scanlon before. I have never been disappointed in his quality of care.
Ned R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
good thanks
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Staff was very friendly and on top of things. .
Alvin U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Yay
Dayna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
I am a returning patient. Great staff & love Dr. Patterson.
Jessica H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Great experience with Dr. Adkins and the staff at Lakeland Surgical. I will go back for any future needs.
Brenda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Great, nice and concerned
Lisa J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Had a great experience up until scheduling the surgery, the young lady doing the scheduling did not want to be there that day and it showed!
Tracy H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
The wait was pretty long
Brenda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Everyone was so friendly....and made sure the patient comes first....
Bradley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Dr. Jonathan Adkins is a great surgeon. Painless and quick. Highly recommend.
Rodney L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Well pleased with time frame you got surgery scheduled and very pleased with outcome of it all. You did a great job.
Louise J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
My problem was diagnosed immediately, surgery was performed as soon as the OR became available. Dr. Patterson was very warm, personable and did an excellent job of explaining what would happen before and after surgery.
Marshall S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Dr. Patterson takes time to listen to your concerns. Genuine concern for patients.
Warren L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Evryonecc bc was nice
Phillip C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Very well treated quick in and out with procedure to drain wound on my lower right side