Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Lakeland Surgical Clinic, PLLC

General Surgery and Advanced Robotic Surgery & General and Bariatric Surgeons located in Jackson, MS

4.87/5 Star Rating
1645 total reviews

Lakeland Surgical Clinic, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1645 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeland Surgical Clinic, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rodney L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Well pleased with time frame you got surgery scheduled and very pleased with outcome of it all. You did a great job.
Louise J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
My problem was diagnosed immediately, surgery was performed as soon as the OR became available. Dr. Patterson was very warm, personable and did an excellent job of explaining what would happen before and after surgery.
Marshall S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Dr. Patterson takes time to listen to your concerns. Genuine concern for patients.
Warren L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Evryonecc bc was nice
Phillip C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Very well treated quick in and out with procedure to drain wound on my lower right side
Nicholas O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Appreciate the staffs efforts.
Darryl H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
Outstanding knowledge and discussed the situation with me.
Shella M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/22
No complaints
Charles E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Very personal dialogue
Cheryl H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
I appreciate the Doctor seeing me on short notice and explaining in understandable language the issue and possible treatment for me. The office staff was polite and professional!
Torris H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr. Patterson was great. He sAid he was going to help me fight this cancer. The most encouraging words I’ve heard from a physician since finding out two years ago. Should’ve been came here.
Charles B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/18/22
Dr Yelverton answered all our questions and gave us options. He made us feel very at ease. We did not feel rushed, he was willing to take all the time we needed
David F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/16/22
Dr yelverton is exceptional person for myself. I would see him for surgery i may need in the future. Great Doctor.
Glinda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/22
Surgery
Marshall M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Great
John F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Very helpful and caring people. They make you feel comfortable in any situation. You just don't see that many great personalities in a doctors office these days. They are the best, from the time you enter till the time you leave.
Dwight P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/22
Outstanding everything was great especially the staff. Very informative
Gregory H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
In and out in a very timely manner
Jeanne P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
Dr. Patterson and staff were compassionate and educational. Thank you for your expertise.
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/22
The staff there was real time and I felt comfortable. Dr. Chandler is a very good doctor.