Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Lakeland Surgical Clinic, PLLC

General Surgery and Advanced Robotic Surgery & General and Bariatric Surgeons located in Jackson, MS

4.87/5 Star Rating
1645 total reviews

Lakeland Surgical Clinic, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1645 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeland Surgical Clinic, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary P.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
I was recomended to tou by dr.baten but havent had a appointment yet . So i cant rate.
Mary P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Ive never been there before. At least i dont think i have. Its hard to rate something i dont know or remember.
Alphonso G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
It was ok I was pleased
Willie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
Very informative
Eloise A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Very pleased
David A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
In and out in a timely manner. Thanks.
Cindy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
My visit was great! Everyone was very professional. I did not have an extremely long wait. Everyone was friendly and helpful even the random staff that saw we needed help figuring how to get from one appointment to another.
Diana S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
The nurse was the nicest nurse and she said Dr. Patterson was a good guy. I agree. Did a good job.
Betty M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Good ****
William Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
I have seen Dr Scanlon before. I have never been disappointed in his quality of care.
Ned R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
good thanks
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Staff was very friendly and on top of things. .
Alvin U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Yay
Dayna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/22
I am a returning patient. Great staff & love Dr. Patterson.
Jessica H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Great experience with Dr. Adkins and the staff at Lakeland Surgical. I will go back for any future needs.
Brenda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Great, nice and concerned
Lisa J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/22
Had a great experience up until scheduling the surgery, the young lady doing the scheduling did not want to be there that day and it showed!
Tracy H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/22
The wait was pretty long
Brenda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Everyone was so friendly....and made sure the patient comes first....
Bradley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Dr. Jonathan Adkins is a great surgeon. Painless and quick. Highly recommend.