Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Lakeland Surgical Clinic, PLLC

General Surgery and Advanced Robotic Surgery & General and Bariatric Surgeons located in Jackson, MS

4.87/5 Star Rating
1645 total reviews

Lakeland Surgical Clinic, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1645 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeland Surgical Clinic, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Richard L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/24
Every thing went as planned. No problems. Everyone were polite and friendly, very helpful
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
Great people.
Luther G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
The staff was very friendly. Dr. Adkins was very prompt and informative. These are some of the things people often appreciate when selecting a new doctor and clinic.
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/24
He was very concerned about my husband’s condition and got him to surgery quickly. Would recommend him again as well as gone other possible surgery we might need.
Lindsey B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
Dr. Patterson is fantastic! His bed side manner and personality coupled with his surgical skills made for a really nice experience. He made me feel completely comfortable from the first office visit and surgery went well. His entire staff was great and helpful, from front desk, to nurses, to scheduling. 10/10
Jeri R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/24
On time, caring, and understanding
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
Dr. Jonathan Adkins is very nice and has great bedside manners.
Robert E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/24
It was great
Frank M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Very good!! Every thing was made clear and to the point.
Erma F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/24
Everything went well with my visit.
Pansy O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Wonderful staff. Dr Patterson very informative.
Janet B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/16/24
Dr. Scanlon is a wonderful physician. He listens to his patients and takes time to answer any questions.
Kathryn E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/24
Short wait in waiting room. Pleasant visit with the nurse practitioner or CA.
Carmeshia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Thank God for Dr. Scanlon and his staff. Their service is beyond wonderful. I highly recommend!
Veronica B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/24
Excellent
Carolyn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Loved the location and easy parking.
Beverly J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/24
Dr. Akins was awesome
Annie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Very professional and informed patient about procedure and what was involved and about hospital stay. Was really impressed with Dr Scanlon and staff
Vicki B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Dr. CHANDLER IS VERY NICE AND PROFESSIONAL AT WHAT HE DOES. HE DESERVES 100
Paul G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Talked to doctor and he put me at ease. Surgery in a couple of weeks. I trust him as he has already fixed one previous hernia.