Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Lakeland Surgical Clinic, PLLC

General Surgery and Advanced Robotic Surgery & General and Bariatric Surgeons located in Jackson, MS

224 total reviews

Lakeland Surgical Clinic, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 224 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeland Surgical Clinic, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John B.
Submitted 04/07/21
Great Dr! Quick to listen and great bedside manner! Will be seeing him again soon! God Bless You!
Stacey B.
Submitted 04/06/21
Dr. Adkins is a great surgeon, experienced and great bedside manner to boot, what more can you ask for?
Sharon W.
Submitted 04/01/21
Dr Adkins did my sleeve surgery and is the absolute best. Great experience
Willie W.
Submitted 03/17/21
Good experience
Karen C.
Submitted 03/15/21
Professional, informative, kind, and caring. I highly recommend Dr. Chandler. And, did I mention a fabulous surgeon!
Linda F.
Submitted 03/13/21
Dr. Scanlon is a very good physician. He listened, was very patient friendly, and seemed to be an expert.
John S.
Submitted 03/11/21
Everyone was as professional as could be from dr chandler himself down to everyone who took place in my journey to me my Linxs procedure and 3 hernias the whole process was paramont
Sharon N.
Submitted 03/10/21
Personal we’re all very nice. The wait was short. Doctor Alston was professional and performed surgery quickly and explained all to me. I would definitely recommend him.
Ruthie M.
Submitted 03/07/21
Dr. Chandler answered my questions so I was not rushed through the appointment, and he is concerned about me and my health.
Jeff S.
Submitted 03/05/21
Excellent communication and Care
Janet W.
Submitted 03/04/21
Dr. Patterson and his staff are amazing!!I would highly recommend them!!
Janet W.
Submitted 03/04/21
Dr Patterson and his staff are amazing!!I couldn’t be better satisfied! I highly recommend them!!
Kimberly M.
Submitted 03/01/21
Dr. Chandler was attentive, answered all my questions, and was genuinely concerned with my issues.
Emily J.
Submitted 02/27/21
Was taken back early. Clearly informed of the surgery and processes.
Nancy P.
Submitted 02/26/21
Excellent
Rebecca G.
Submitted 02/25/21
Great
Johanna B.
Submitted 02/24/21
I would definitely recommend Dr. Chandler!! My treatment was handled & very professional.
Alfredia S.
Submitted 02/22/21
Everyone was very pleasant from the phone call to the doctor. I was very pleased with my service
Martha E.
Submitted 02/21/21
My experience with Dr. Abston is one where I would refer anyone that needs a surgeon with his expertise. My visit with Dr. Abston went smoothly from the time that I had been checked in; til the time I saw him. Dr. Abston is a great surgeon, that takes time with you to ask questions; if need be and also he takes the time to explain everything with you. I was very much satisfied with Dr. Abston as my surgeon. Thank you, Dr. Abston!!
Derrick T.
Submitted 02/12/21
From the time I checked in until I complete my surgery all the staff were super nice