Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Lakeland Surgical Clinic, PLLC

General Surgery and Advanced Robotic Surgery & General and Bariatric Surgeons located in Jackson, MS

4.87/5 Star Rating
1645 total reviews

Lakeland Surgical Clinic, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1645 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeland Surgical Clinic, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Flossie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/24
Wonderful .I was waited exactly my appointment time.I appreciate that because I live 1 hour away
Robert K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/09/24
Very professional
Brian D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
First time having surgery and I could not have had a better experience.
Brian Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/08/24
The surgery with Dr. Abston & the hospital experience was good. All of the nurses were really nice, knowledgeable & very helpful. They kept my wife informed throughout my surgery procedure, from the beginning to the end.
Sandra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/24
excellent
James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Was in and quick and they had worked me in. Everyone was friendly.
Scottye L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/24
Dr. Patterson made me feel comfortable and assured that I would receive the best care possible. He comes well recommended by several excellent physicians, not the least of which is my husband, who would only choose the very best for his family. I look forward to getting this chapter behind me accompanied by the best medical team I could possibly have.
Connie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Listens to you. Explains to you. Kind. I recommend him - and his staff - very highly.
Deborah R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
dr. yelverton is a Great surgeon.
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/24
Dr. Adkins was attentive, patient and very thorough in explaining what I should expect before and after my surgery.
Larry J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/24
Dr. Chandler addressed my issues in complete detail, and answered all my questions.
Inder S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/23
The doctor and staff were Awesome!
Lauren S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
Dr Adkins and staff are amazing!!! They listened to everything and scheduled my surgery! Very thorough!!!
Annika W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
Great experience, nurses and Dr Adkins were very nice
Bobby D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/23
He has the patience of Job. He answered all of my concerns and even my daughter’s concerns about me. He’s a GREAT Doctor ❣️
Peggy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
Dr. Chandler is kind, attentive, and thorough. Always a good experience.
Sara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
Dr Adkins has completed two surgeries for me now. Highly recommend!
Annette M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
Dr. Patterson Is and excellent surgeon with an excellent staff. Excellent care would recommend to anyone with surgical issues. GREAT
Terri T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/23
Dr. Abston was very prompt, pleasant, and knowledgeable.
David N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/23
Dr Scanlon makes you feel at ease by telling you everything that he will do. Very courteous and will answer all questions.