Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Lakeland Surgical Clinic, PLLC

General Surgery and Advanced Robotic Surgery & General and Bariatric Surgeons located in Jackson, MS

4.87/5 Star Rating
1645 total reviews

Lakeland Surgical Clinic, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1645 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeland Surgical Clinic, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/21
The initial office visit was polite and courteous. All health care guidelines were followed.
Shanta G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/21
When I say quick comforting process the card was heart warming my check was Great Thank you Guys so much Dr.Scanlon Jr is the best
Brenda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/21
I love Dr. Patterson, Rebecca Moore and so many other. During my journey they help me feel at ease. They answered question that I thought about before I asked. Their demeanor and bedside manner is always professional. Would I recommend them to anyone, certainly. How do I really feel about them. They are an extension of my family.
Suzanne C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/21
Dr. Adkins is a great doctor & has an amazing bedside manner.
Rhonda B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/21
Great personalized service with a caring staff.
Sara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/21
Great personality , Great work.
Salma H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/21
Great as always! Just tell them what's going on and they will make it their business to make sure that they accommodate you with what ever
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/21
Very timely and dr Chandler was very nice and took time to talk with you and answer questions
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/21
Dr. Patterson was extremely friendly and very informative. He even made personal phone calls to check on me after surgery.
Doris B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/21
Wonderful great staff
Lorraine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/21
Dr. Scanlon is the only surgeon I trust. He is my life line. Love him!!
Paul R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/21
Fast in and out at the appointed time. no surprises, everything went as planned. Great Dr. great staff Pretty nurses
Tamika B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/21
I always have the full attention of the doctor and professional staff. I feel that my concerns are heard and that the team works with me to identify the best resolution for my issue.
Kathie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/21
Great Dr. Very knowledgeable, caring and through.
Constance S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/21
I simply love Dr. P
Lisa B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/21
Dr Adkins was informative, explained the details, put me at ease. I explained to dr Adkins that the hospital environment is my trigger for ptsd. He promised me he would take care of me. I quit worrying about it and it’s in his hands now.
Richard C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/24/21
Had extensive hernia surgery, everything was explain to be me before and what was done after. Will highly recommend Dr Patterson to anyone
Leslia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/21
The office staff was very professional and courteous. It was very easy to schedule my procedure
Annie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/21
Received a prompt call back with answers to my concerns.
Rebecca S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/21
First time meeting Dr. Chandler. My husband and I listened him explain in detail the type of surgery I needed and the procedure. He was very thorough. He made me feel at ease and less anxious. Thank you for your time.