Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Lakeland Surgical Clinic, PLLC

General Surgery and Advanced Robotic Surgery & General and Bariatric Surgeons located in Jackson, MS

4.87/5 Star Rating
1645 total reviews

Lakeland Surgical Clinic, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1645 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeland Surgical Clinic, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brenda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Dr. Scanlon is great he made me feel more comfortable about my upcoming surgery.
Andrea M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Thoroughly walked me through each step which helped reduce a lot of anxiety
Joseph T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Very knowledgeable and explained every detail very well. Staff was very friendly and had me completely comfortable the whole time. Thanks so much.
Janice M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I was impressed with the caring and professionalism of all the staff.
Randolph S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
I highly regard Dr. Steven Patterson as an excellent surgeon. I appreciate him working me into his busy schedule to exam me and to thoroughly explain to me what surgery procedures he recommends doing to correct my medical problems. He was very easy to talk to and listened well to my questions and concerns. I would definitely highly recommend him to others.
Barbara B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Very nice man and good doctor. Just like his daddy! He explained the surgery and why it was needed.
Anna T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Everyone was very friendly! Dr. Chandler is very easy to talk to and always explains everything very clearly to me! Awesome clinic!
Sandra J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Love Dr. Patterson. He took time to explain my medical problem and answered all my questions. He was very kind and compassionate. I will recommend him to others. Great doctor!
Linda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Dr. Scanlon is very thorough and listens attentively to my concerns.
Teresa J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
On point
Claudette J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Ouick everyone friendly
Martha A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Very professional, very supportive and comforting!
Carla M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/22
Great Experience
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Dr Atkinson was very professional. He was clear in explaining what needed to be done.
Deborah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
Appointment was timely and I didn't have to wait but 5 minutes after I arrived. The practice has a very efficient pre check in system that saves time so a patient doesn't have to re-rnter information already in the system. Dr. Chandler is very thoughtful and thorough.
William H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Overall good. Took too long to get surgery started. Checked in at 1030 but was not taken back to 130 or so.
Lucy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Very attentive to my healing process and what I should expect in the post-op recovery period.
Edward W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/22
Good customer service
Destiny C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
It was fast and great
Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Good preparation given. Friendly environment.