Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Lakeland Surgical Clinic, PLLC

General Surgery and Advanced Robotic Surgery & General and Bariatric Surgeons located in Jackson, MS

4.87/5 Star Rating
1631 total reviews

Lakeland Surgical Clinic, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1631 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeland Surgical Clinic, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shirley N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
They were on time and friendly.
Sarah D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Dr Scanlon is the best
Hope B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Good service
Dorothy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Dr. Abston and Staff were very knowledgeable and nice. The clinic was clean and straight.
Benita W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Having stage 3 metastatic breast cancer has really been hard on me, to be in remission is a miracle and blessing from God. Dr Steven Patterson, MD; listens to me, lets me explain my concerns,worries, scares. and gives me the best treatment, and his ear. I can say that he truly cares about his patients, i have received GREAT care and treatment from Dr. Patterson, his nurses: Mrs. Vickie, Mrs. Bernie, scheduling: Mrs. Heather, Mrs. Marilyn and THE ENTIRE STAFF FROM THE FRONT DESK TO THE TO THE BACK! Dr. Patterson is a God fearing MD. I Thank God for me getting referred to Dr. Steven Patterson
Beverly N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Dr Patterson has a wonderful bedside manner. He’s easy to talk to and explains everything so well. And his staff is so kind.
Meghan N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Super friendly. Great bed side manner and explained everything to me
Shirley N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Several years ago Dr Abston saved my life by performing emergency surgery on a weekend adhesions wrapped around my small intestines. Dr Abston is great for recognizing the need for this surgery.
Nancy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
He is very knowledgeable and understanding about your situation
Debra N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Very caring doctor
Stephanie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Very friendly and helpful staff. The check-in process was automated and easy.
Eddie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/22
Good
Angel P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Dr. Patterson is great! Took time with me, showed concern, and kept us informed.
Oral L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
A1 service
Oral L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
A1 service
Rosalie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/22
Good
Pamela E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
The staff are kind And considerate. I did have to wait over one hour from my appointment time to see Dr. Scanlon and it would have been useful if the office staff had kept me informed of the delay as I had another appointment to keep. Thanks
Kaye O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/22
Glad to be able to start this journey now.
Eric M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Fine
Rosie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Very professional polite