Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Lakeland Surgical Clinic, PLLC

General Surgery and Advanced Robotic Surgery & General and Bariatric Surgeons located in Jackson, MS

4.87/5 Star Rating
1680 total reviews

Lakeland Surgical Clinic, PLLC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1680 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeland Surgical Clinic, PLLC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aaron H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Very professional and very knowledgeable,enjoyed my visit with Dr Yelverton!!
Laura B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/23
Everyone was nice and Dr Yelverton is a great Dr.
Larry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/23
Everyone was friendly and helpful.
Shelby Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/22
Wonderful
Janet P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/22
Services are ok just takes time to heal
Tameca W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Dr. Chandler was easy to talk to. The appointment was quick with no questions left unanswered. Other staff were nice and polite.
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Timely visit. Very informative and to the point.
Norma B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Excellent care!
Robin K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/22
I was very impressed with Dr Chandler and his nurse. I first explained my situation to go nurse who was very attentive and sympathetic to what was going on with me. Next, Dr Chandler came in. He sat down and explained everything to me in terms i understood. He was not in a rush to go on to the next patient. Overall it was a very good experience
William C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Excellent
Glenda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Everyone from check in to check out were very friendly and professional. Dr. Patterson is the best he is always willing to listen and answer all questions. I would not use any other group other than Lakeland Surgical.
William R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Great staff.
Ernest M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Everyone in this office has been nothing but professional and supportive and informative. I recommend them to anyone.
Karen P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Consult
Marilyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Very comfortable
Daya B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/22
Based on the consult, everyone in the office, including Dr. Patterson, was great.
Richard E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
Professional, courteous, informative.
Judy N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/22
It was a very long wait the day of the surgery, but once I got back I was great! Thank you Dr. Atkins for your kindness and your service.
David G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Fast and to the point. Very friendly, as staff were too.
Judy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/22
Good